Staff

Director

Brenda J. Andrews, Ph.D.
416-978-8562
brenda.andrews@utoronto.ca

 

Research Program Manager

Sara Sharifpoor, Ph.D.
416-946-7006
sara.sharifpoor@utoronto.ca

 

Writer

Jovana Drinjakovic, Ph.D.
416-946-8253
jovana.drinjakovic@gmail.com

 

Senior Development Officer

Michelle Coutinho
647-526-4085
michelle.coutinho@utoronto.ca

 

Business Manager

Angelika Kocan
416-946-5573
angelika.kocan@utoronto.ca

 

Executive Assistant to the Director

Sylvie Besnard
416-946-5572
sylvie.besnard@utoronto.ca

 

Financial Administrator

TBA

 

Financial Administrator

Patrick Scopa
416-978-3115
patrick.scopa@utoronto.ca

Finance and Research Assistant

Anna Corpuz
416-978-5486
anna.corpuz@utoronto.ca
 

Administrative Assistant

Annie Chan
416-978-8861
anni.chan@utoronto.ca